12473 King George Blvd Surrey, BC V3V 3K3 604-580-4442

Customer Testimonials for Legacy Cars

Testimonial Photo

Sukhraj Singh - 2020 March "Everyone there was very knowledgeable and friendl

"One of the best dealership experiences ever. Everyone there was very knowledgeable and friendly. First class service and really good prices. jay and the rest of the sales team were very approachable and kind. All our questions and needs for the vehicle were filled perfectly. Couldn't have asked for a smoother transaction will definitely be looking to do business with

 them in the future." - Sukhraj Singh, 5 Star Google Review, March 2020

Testimonial Photo

Brendan Morrison - 2020 March "...Trustworthy and professional.. that is exactly

"I was recently in the market for a vehicle for my daughter. Dealing initially with Sunny and then Jay, really made my decision an easy one. Their transparency and honesty gave me confidence to move forward and purchase a vehicle. As a customer, what I value is someone who is trustworthy and professional and that is exactly the treatment I received from Legacy Cars.’ - Brendan Morrison, Former NHL Vancouver Canuck, 5 Star Google Review, March 2020

 

Testimonial Photo

Navjot Kaur - 2020 March "100% Honesty, 100% Customer Satisfaction.."

"We are glad that we chosen Legacy Cars for our New Car. Environment was so friendly. I am highly suggesting to everyone to come here and buy your dream car. Thanks to Jay, Sunny and Mike who helped us to buy our dream car. 100% honesty, 100% customer satisfaction. Once again Thanks to Legacy Cars-----:) :)" - Navjot Kaur, 5 Star Google Review, March 2020

Testimonial Photo

C. Scott Elsie - 2020 March "Price I paid was pretty much the best in B.C..."

"I've had many different experiences buying and/or selling cars over the years, so when I found the exact make, model, and trim level at Legacy Cars, I was excited but still feeling very cautious. I shouldn't have worried, when I met the Sales Rep, Sunny Bagri, he was professional and friendly and I felt comfortable right away. Also, the vehicle was in excellent condition with a Carfax documenting a good service history and no accidents. If I hadn't been looking for one specific car, Legacy had lots of other great vehicles to choose from.  I may have left the most important part until the end, the price I paid was pretty much the best in B.C. Highly recommended!" - C. Scott Elsie, 5 Star Google Review, March 2020

Testimonial Photo

Leigh McIntosh - 2020 March "We just purchased our bucket list car..."

"We just purchased our bucket list car from here and highly recommend this company. Great, honest, fair service. Thank you." - Leigh McIntosh, 2016 Ford Shelby GT350, Facebook, Recommends Legacy Cars

Testimonial Photo

Freddie Wilcox - 2020 March "Would recommend them to all friends and family...

"My experience with legacy cars is excellent they have been really helpful with me in getting my first car I would recommend them to all friends and family or anyone trying to build their credit up." - Freddie Wilcox 5 Star Google Review, March 2020

Testimonial Photo

Bruce Campbell - 2020 February "Made buying a nice clean used truck easy."

"Easy going friendly, very organized team. They made buying a nice clean used truck easy." - Bruce Campbell, Five Star Google Review, February 2020

Testimonial Photo

Logan Child - 2020 February "Weren't Pushy..."

"Weren't pushy. Honest people. Nice vehicles, good rates!" - Logan Child, Five Star Google Review, February 2020

Testimonial Photo

Dezea Alexander - 2020 February "10/10 would recommend buying form them again!!!"

"They were very fast, efficient,wonderful and helpful i am super glad we got our new family car from them 10/10 would recommend buying from them again!!!" - Dezea Alexander, Five Star Google Review, February 2020

Testimonial Photo

Mankirat Sran - 2020 February "Great service... in my budget.."

"Great service... I got a really nice car in my budget.. thanks guys for all your help!" - Mankirat Sran, Five Star Google Rating, February 2020

Testimonial Photo

Steve - 2020 February Five Stars!

***** 5/5 Google Review - Steve, February 2020

Testimonial Photo

Amarjotsingh Gill - 2020 February "... Must visit Legacy Used Cars."

"Really great service must visit legacy used car." - Amarjotsingh Gill, Five Star Google Review, February 2020

Testimonial Photo

Ayush Khanna - 2020 February "Service was excellent..."

"Service was excellent mike helped and sunny was also excellent in customer service." - Ayush Khanna, Five Star Google Review, February 2020

Testimonial Photo

Sean Johal - 2020 February "Great customer service.."

"Dealt with Sunny, he was very helpful and nice. Great customer service unlike the other places on this street. After checking out everything, this was the last place we stopped and obviously we saved the best for last. Would recommend this place to anyone looking for a newer car for very low prices!" - Sean Johal, Five Star Google Review, February 2020

Testimonial Photo

Sammy - 2020 February "Got a great deal.."

"Got a great deal at this dealership!" - Sammy, Five Star Google Review, February 2020

Testimonial Photo

Cindy Selbie - 2020 February "Definitely recommending them..."

"Super excellent service. Mike was great. Sunny was good and so was Jay. So happy they were able to get me into my beautiful new to me car. Definitely recommending them to friends and family!" - Cindy Selbie, Five Star Google Review - February 2020

Testimonial Photo

Ryan Decamillis - 2020 February "... Wonderful Experience."

"Great team, great service and overall wonderful experience. I will be back in the future for sure!" - Ryan Decamillis, February 2020, Five Star Google Review

Testimonial Photo

Sidhu Kulwant - 2020 February "Very Courteous guys, Never let you down on the pr

"Had a wonderful experience dealing with Jay, Mike and Sunny, Very courteous guys, Never let you down on the promise they make,

Not very hard on bargaining they try their best to give you a good deal, Thank you guys ...... Highly recommended" - Sidhu Kulwant, Five Star Google Review, February 2020

Testimonial Photo

Ryan Decamillis - 2020 February "Great team, great service..."

"Great team, great service and overall wonderful experience. I will be back in the future for sure!" - Ryan Decamillis, Five Star Google Review, February 2020

Testimonial Photo

Cindy Selbie - 2020 February "Super Excellent Service..."

"Super excellent service. Mike was great. Sunny was good and so was Jay. So happy they were able to get me into my beautiful new to me car. Definitely recommending them to friends and family!" - Cindy Selbie, Five Star Google Review, February 2020

Testimonial Photo

Sammy - 2020 February "Got a GREAT Deal"

"Got a great deal at this dealership!" - Sammy, Five Star Google Review, February 2020

Testimonial Photo

Sean Johal - 2020 February "We Saved The BEST For Last!"

"Dealt with Sunny, he was very helpful and nice. Great customer service unlike the other places on this street. After checking out everything, this was the last place we stopped and obviously we saved the best for last. Would recommend this place to anyone looking for a newer car for very low prices!" - Sean Johal, Five Star Google Review, February 2020

Testimonial Photo

Mike S. - 2020 January "Quick and Painless!"

"Great service, decent selection. Made my first car purchase quick and painless. I highly recommend this dealership." - Mike S., 5 Star Google Rating, January 2020

Testimonial Photo

Nanette Oba - 2020 January "Jay was Awesome... Very Honest Gentleman!"

"I spoke to the general manager, Jay Purdy regarding a 2017 Toyota Tacoma TRD Sport. He was awesome on the phone and a very honest gentleman. He was very upfront with everything and i appreciated that a lot. To make a story short, he came up with a manageable budget for me and i am very thankful. I didn't want to get another vehicle from a used car lot but Jay made me feel that i can trust him and was able to help me out. I would recommend these guys at Legacy Used Cars to my friends and family. THANKS JAY, SUNNY AND MIKE!!!!" - Nanette Oba, 5 Star Google Rating, January 2020

Testimonial Photo

Amrit Randhawa - 2020 January "Sunny Was A Pleasure To Deal With!"

"Sunny was a pleasure to deal with. He made the process of buying a car easy and stress free. I highly recommend dealing with him if you visit this location." - Amrit Randhawa, 5 Star Google Rating, January 2020

Testimonial Photo

Beshr Sh - 2020 January "Extraordinary Service & Price!"

"I would give you guys five stars for the Extraordinary service and price, I just bought GMC and I’m super Satisfied , well done guys 

Thanks you again Jay , sunny and the entire team for making the impossible possible ." - Beshr Sh, 5 Star Google Rating, January 2020

Testimonial Photo

Wayne Giroux - 2020 January "Highly Recommend!"

"I was having serious issues with my car and knew I had to move on to something better. Not having stellar credit made it more difficult to find something that was reliable and affordable for me. Jay and the staff took the time to work with me and find exactly what I was looking for at a price that was fair. I highly recommend coming to see the people at Legacy Used Cars." - Wayne Giroux, 5 Star Google Review, January 2020

Testimonial Photo

Will Zhao - 2020 January "Five Stars!"

5 Star Rating ***** - Will Zhao, Google Review, January 2020

Testimonial Photo

Hanibal Fernandez - 2020 January "Nice People!"

"Nice people and really a good price. I recommend this dealer" - Hanibal Fernandez, Five Star Google Review, January 2020

Testimonial Photo

Braeden Venne - 2020 January "Super Happy!"

"I am super happy with the service I received from Sunny while buying my first car at Legacy Cars. He walked me through the entire process and I didn't feel pressured at all like some of the other places I went to. I am extremely grateful and will be using Legacy Cars for future purchases." - Braeden Venne, Five Star Google Review, January 2020

Testimonial Photo

Tyler - ***** October 2019

"Came over from the Island, had a great experience with Sunny my salesman, Mike the finance manager, and Jay the general manager. They have a great variety of cars and I'm super excited to own my new Charger Hellcat! Very friendly staff and very welcoming, I would highly recommend coming to see Sunny, the best salesman I have ever dealt with. Made the process so easy and very simple. When you see Sunny, you save money! Can't wait to burn rubber in my new Hellcat!!" - Tyler Kolosoff, Google Review FIVE STARS

Testimonial Photo

GOOGLE US! - 2020 Organic Reviews

We Want YOU to hear what our customers are saying. 

There are over 600 Google Reviews. As of 2020 we are leading the competitors with our 4.8/5 Google Rating! 
Still need to learn more about us? - Check out our Facebook Reviews, CarGurus Reviews, BBB Reviews, etc.
We really are as awesome as people say! 
Come visit us at 12473 King George Blvd. Surrey - Or ask for us to deliver to you!


Testimonial Photo

J - ***** November 2019

"The best place to get a beautiful used car. Just picked up a Kia and didn't think I could get financing but Jay got me into it very quickly and with a payment that didn't break the bank. Thanks to Sunny and Mike who were awesome to deal with." - J. Bugman, Google Review FIVE STARS

Testimonial Photo

Yo Landi - ***** December 2019

"Best service! Just bought a truck. Sunny is the best salesperson ever." - Yo Landi Visser, Facebook Recommendation

Testimonial Photo

Ritsa - ***** November 2019

"Marketing ? Sales ? Finance ? Service ?. I was looking to buy a car and was searching for a while. I came across a car that I was interested in on Facebook Market place and Brandi was and quick, helpful and booked an appointment. I was welcomed at the dealership by Sunny and received the best service. He listened to my requests and honestly buying my car was like a walk in the park. I was excited and very pleased with everything. Mike in the finance department was great; helpful and had everything done the next day. A great team, professional service and locals you want to deal with! Highly recommend Lecacy cars." - Ritsa Koffas, Google Review FIVE STARS

Testimonial Photo

Kasey - ***** December 2019

"I had a wonderful experience getting my new Toyota Rav 4 from Legacy! Sunny was a huge help and he made everything so easy from the paperwork to getting the keys! I highly recommend using Legacy !! Thanks for everything!" - Kasey Young, Google Review FIVE STARS

Testimonial Photo

Jose - ***** December 2019

"Jay was great to deal with on the purchase of my truck. Delivered it right to the island the day of the sale. Much appreciated." - Jose Robinson, Facebook Recommendation

Testimonial Photo

Ashley - ***** December 2019

"Very friendly service- highly recommend!" - Ashley Barna, Google Review FIVE STARS

Testimonial Photo

Guy - ***** December 2019

"Greeted promptly and courteously, showed us what we were looking for, no pressure/lots of information. Great people to deal with." - Guy W., Google Review FIVE STAR

Testimonial Photo

pan'ya - ***** December 2019

"After searching for a few months for a new suv for my family. I'm finally got to trade in my Camry for MDX at Legacy cars. With a low interest rates and a low payment terms. Thank you to Sunny and Jay!" - pan-ya neou, Google Review FIVE STARS

Testimonial Photo

Marta - ***** December 2019

"Awesome place. Friendly and helpful staff members. good selection of high quality cars." - Marta Fillchenko, Facebook Recommendation

Testimonial Photo

2020 - VISION MODERNIZE CUSTOMIZE

WHAT'S YOUR 20/20 VISION?

WHY NOT CUSTOMIZE YOUR DREAM CAR!
You see those custom cars with their matte paint, lifted or lowered, decals and overlays, exterior lighting enhancements. interior LED lighting, window tinting, aftermarket audio equipment or rims, steering wheel, rear spoiler, floor mats and seat covers, and more.
Always wanting to have it.. just never having the money put aside to be able to have it all today?
Here's how you do it:
1) Go to www.legacycars.ca
2) Select the vehicle you like... you know it is a quality vehicle since it is in our inventory.
3) Contact Jay Purdy, General Manager by email jay@legacycars.com or phone 604-580-4442
4) Discuss costs of upgrades you want and financing options.. Build a Beast or Modernize your Automobile all without ridiculous monthly debt to do so!
*Ask about our no payment for 6 months option on approved credit.

Testimonial Photo

Jarrett - ***** December 2019

"This is my first review ever. I have bought probably 7 cars in my lifetime and by far my experience with Legacy has been the best. I do not particularly enjoy buying a car but Legacy made it very smooth. I did not get the feeling that they were trying to rip me off but instead were fair throughout. Jay did somersaults for us and even delivered our new truck to the Island from the mainland the very next day. You guys are awesome and I can't thank you enough, I definitely will be recommending you to our friends." - Jarrett Wilke, December 2019, Google Review FIVE STARS

Testimonial Photo

Mark Anthony - ***** December 2019

"Awesome experience recommended dealership flat out good service. Bought a truck and it was very friendly and great people and atmosphere. Will be coming back for another vehicle" - Mark Anthony, Facebook Recommendation

Testimonial Photo

M Reza - ***** December 2019

"Enjoy dealing with Jay and Rob...if I’m buying a car I only would buy from them!!!" - M. Reza, Google Review FIVE STAR, December 2019

Testimonial Photo

Kyra - ***** December 2019

"I’m a first time buyer and needed my dream car to be budget friendly. Jay did everything he could to make that possible! The friendly customer service by jay, sunny and the legacy team makes the environment a good place to be. They were extremely helpful with absolutely everything and made my first time buying experience very easy going! I would recommend them to any one looking to buy a vehicle, you will not be disappointed." - Kyra Perrin, Google Review FIVE STARS

Testimonial Photo

Tristan - ***** December 2019

"Great dealership! friendly staff and always willing to help. Got a mazda 3 yesterday! Super satisfied." - Tristan Calonge, Google Review FIVE STARS

Testimonial Photo

Tyler - ***** December 2019

"I have gotten multiple vehicles from legacy over the years and honestly they are awesome every time. Never make you feel pressured to sign the papers and do great work finding the right vehicle. Sunny and Jay are both top notch!" - Tyler Blundell, Google Review FIVE STARS

Testimonial Photo

Jose - ***** December 2019

"Jay was great to deal with on the purchase of my truck. Delivered it to the Island the day of the sale. Much appreciated!" - Jose Robinson, Google Review FIVE STARS

Testimonial Photo

Colton - ***** December 2019

"Great experience at this dealership. Jay, Sunny, and Mike are a friendly and polite group of guys who helped me, being a first-time buyer, to get the best possible financing. Drove out of here in my dream F-150, and will definitely be back in the future. Check em out!" - Colton Hamilton, Google Review FIVE STARS

Testimonial Photo

Dave - ***** September 2019

"We had a great experience today at Legacy with Sunny and Jay! We had no appointment but Sunny (he really is!) made time for us. He listened to our needs and made suggestions without pressure! He gave us detailed information about each car in a very honest and open way. We drove away in our new car just 2 hours later. They took care of everything so quickly and efficiently. We will definitely recommend this friendly dealership to our family and friends!

Happy Birthday Jay!" - Dave Champ, Google Review, FIVE STARS

Testimonial Photo

Ken - ***** October 2019

"We dealt with Jay the general manager for Legacy used cars. He gave us a great trade in value on our vehicle plus went out of his way to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted. I highly recommend this dealer because of their honesty and willingness to do the best they can for their customers." - Ken Barnum, Google Review, FIVE STARS

Testimonial Photo

Bev - ***** October 2019

"I had a great experience. I had given up on looking for a truck because of the pushy salesman but Sunny was awesome. The financing part was scary for me but Mike made it easy . Great experience." - Bev Buchanan, Google Review FIVE STARS

Text Us