Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Sep 20, 2022,
excellent customer service
Facebook
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Aug 20, 2022,
Kevin was very professional and very informative on the car I bought.kia soul. Nick was great as well. I will recommend Legacy cars to my friends. Thanks guys
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Aug 19, 2022,
I wanted the opportunity to convey how pleased and happy my wife and I are with the level of service excellence and special care afforded to us by the people at Legacy Auto Sales. Our point of contact at this business is a gentleman by the name of Gurj Khera. We initially spoke to him over the telephone and, after some hit and miss of availability on everyone's part, we visited the dealership with the intent of purchasing our first family vehicle for my wife, myself, and our toddler. Gurj was outstanding from the moment we first spoke, but what he did for us upon our purchase of a vehicle was unexpected and more helpful to us than we could ever imagine. During our initial conversations on the phone, when discussing our finances, I told him about a loan from a finance company called Easy Financial I have with an interest rate of 36%. We talked about how high of an interest rate it was a loan and he indicated the possibility of refinancing part of it for us if it were possible. When all was said and done, we had a near-brand new vehicle that we are very happy with and he was able to finance $7,000 of a $10,000 loan (that had been paid down to $8,500), at an interest rate of 6.5%. As anyone would be under those circumstances, we were extremely happy with the service provided and couldn't imagine doing business with anyone else in this regard. Our experience was amazing from start to finish and we would recommend Legacy Auto Sales to anyone looking for an affordable, pre-owned vehicle.
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Jul 25, 2022,
Received amazing assistance, everything was explained succinctly and I left with an amazing vehicle.
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Jul 7, 2022,
The reception we got was awesome. Nice place to do business
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
May 16, 2022,
Gurj helped me out in seeing some cars. Ask for him while you’re here. They were reasonably priced used cars in good conditions. They have it all here. Even a lad named rush who takes care of insurance needs.
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Mar 20, 2022,
Gurj B and Mike are awesome 👏🏻 would give 10/5 if I could!
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Mar 8, 2022,
Rick and Tony helped me lower my interest rate and now I’m very happy on my Ford Escape. Thank you guys
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Mar 4, 2022,
AMAZING service from Gurj and Mike. I would recommend coming here 100% thank you!!!
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Feb 20, 2022,
Just bought the car I needed to both go to work and drive my kids around the province on weekends. Ricardo was knowledgable and super helpful in solving all my questions. Him and Tony went above and beyond for me to get the car I wanted and also according to my budget. If you're wondering were to go to get the best service and the perfect car for you, this is the place!! Highly recommended!
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Feb 19, 2022,
Mike was out-standing ! He made sure that I knew everything regarding all the cars I was looking at. Very knowledgeable ! Super kind atmosphere & lots of choices. 10/10 recommend to anyone who does not know anything about cars. Mike is your man !!
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Dec 27, 2021,
Huge thanks to Peter!! He was super helpful, and amazing. He answered all my questions and concerns. I am super happy with the services that Legacy has provided!!
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Nov 6, 2021,
Harry is an absolute legend! Went above and beyond to get me set up exactly for my specific needs. Made sure that he had exhausted every option we had for my plan and got me the best rates possible. Amazing team, amazing experience. Thank you Harry!!!
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Oct 28, 2021,
Great service. ! No pressure. Nick was very courteous helpful and caring. Car was delivered to my home as promised. Amazingly helpful. Would definitely go back. Appreciate that I was not talked down to. Thanks Nick well done
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Aug 20, 2021,
Our experience at Legacy Auto was a great pleasure. Peter helped us purchase a new minivan. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Tony was not only very kind in accommodating our requests, but was also very generous in outfitting our car. We really appreciate all the help and service from the fine folks at Legacy. We will happily recommend them to our friends and family.
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Aug 15, 2021,
Peter is a super friendly guy and wants you to be happy with your new car or truck. Everyone there was kind and friendly. Peter allowed me to ask all the questions I had and he answered them all. One small downside is that they need snacks to offer up. ;) but Peter did offer up his lunch pudding and a peace offering. 👍🏼
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Aug 13, 2021,
Peter is fantastic. In every discussion I had with him I truly felt that he was working for me and my family and had our best interests at heart. People are first, business is second. This is the way it should be, and Peter leads with this as an example. I didnt know Peter beforehand. I simply walked into his lot one day while looking for a truck.
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Aug 12, 2021,
Peter was awesome! Very accommodating and informative. Definitely recommend seeing him! Mike was also great. So helpful and answered any of my questions/concerns! Trust worthy private dealership. Only thing I would say is that I expected my car to be far more detailed.. but overall I had a great experience with them
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Aug 9, 2021,
Thanks to Peter and Mike who has been so helpful and honest to me and my wife. Just had a bad experience with the insurance guy, he is showing lots of attitudes during the set-up for insurance coverage. But 5 stars to Peter and Mike for a excellent costumer service🥂👍.
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Jul 21, 2021,
This family run business is amazing, friendly, knowledgable and hard working. They went over and above for me to get into the car I wanted with reasonable payments. I'm very greatful to have a safe reliable car Sold by legacy used cars! Mike in sales is who I dealt with and he broke down the payments with no surprise fees. 5/5 this company is upfront with their deals and worked with me from the beginning. Highly recommended!
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Jul 21, 2021,
Great to deal with Nick responded quickly and was on top of everything. Vehicle was exactly as advertised and the best deal around. Will definitely recommend Legacy Cars. Thanks!!
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Jul 18, 2021,
I can see why it's rated so highly. It's what you check before visiting, whether or not you trust that ad you just saw. "is it a lemon? Let's google the lot it's from" oh, overwhelmingly positive. Well, I'm not a review bot sayin' Peter is what I'd look for in a saleman. Thanks for the Ford Focus 2014
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Jul 16, 2021,
I had the best experience at legacy motors. Peter was extremely knowledgeable and made it really easy to understand the functions of the car. Everyone there is very Accommodating and make you feel welcome. You won't be disappointed when buying a car from them. 5 stars for sure.
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Jul 9, 2021,
My family had ans extremely good experience at this dealership, we were handled by Nick and he was awesome. He helped us find a vehicle that we'll exceeded our needs when nobody else could help us. They were very welcoming/patient to our crazy kids as well. Deffinetly recommend this place 100%!
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Jun 9, 2021,
My daughter and I met Nick on 8th June 2021 to view a car. He was super helpful, enthuastic, shared all the info about the car and was going to check with the workshop if certain items could be addressed. We felt his honesty and genuine intention to help aid our car search. We ended up not buying from Legacy but wanted express thanks to Nick for his amazing customer service !!
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
May 27, 2021,
It took me 5 times over to write this review to try and find the right words express my amazing experience I had at Legacy Cars. On May 20th I stopped in at the dealership to see if I could trade in the vehicle I was driving. I was met by Nick Terezakis ( a wonderful person). I told him my story about the horrible time I had at another dealership. He immediately went to work to help me find something that I would love driving and put my money into. At the end of it all they found a 2021 RVR Mitsubishi with payments that I could afford. This dealership is family run by caring and friendly staff. They really go above and beyond to make their customers happy. Thank you from the bottom of my heart ❤
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
May 11, 2021,
Best dealer in town! They are truly there to help. Just got everything done within an hour and drove the car out, great experience!
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Apr 26, 2021,
If your in the market for a car , do yourself a favour and swing by legacy cars, Peter well take good care of you . Great group of guys , starting from the owner (Tony) down . Well runned family owned . Super helpful and super respectful. Ps make sure you tell them Tommy sent you ^
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Apr 9, 2021,
Awesome service, no pressure sales and Peter and everyone else just really friendly and efficient. Highly recommend. Will definitely come back in a few years time.
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Apr 3, 2021,
Peter Olson is undoubtedly the most knowledgeable and experienced sales person I have ever met. My wife and I went to check out some pick up trucks at Legacy Cars and we were fortunate to meet Peter and Sami, his rookie. He answered all of our questions truthfully without any embellishments. This quality endeared him to us. We bought a truck from Peter and we have no hesitations in recommending Legacy Cars to anyone looking for a fantastic vehicle shopping experience. Peter is simply the best.
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
★★★★★
588 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/