Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Surrey

Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Dec 23, 2022,
I was having a tough time deciding where to buy my car in this economy, went to many dealerships and stayed away from “used car” places because I heard they were sketchy. My girlfriend suggested this place based on their google reviews… and she was right. I worked with Nick and the finance manager and they were able to get me an amazing car for a deal and great interest rates! I left feeling very well taken care. 6 months later I lost my key fob & was so upset when the dealership charged me $580… I called Nick, he dug deep into my insurance outside the Icbc stuff I got that they recommended and it paid off. He made calls and did everything for me while remaining in touch via text, like hey I got you! I’m on it! Etc. a few days later he handed me a cheque to reimburse me for the whole amount. They go above and beyond and this is the first time I’ve written a review, and I usually would not, but I am that appreciative and impressed! Thanks for everything Nick, highly recommend Legacy Cars and go see Nick!
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Dec 22, 2022,
The Legacy Cars has the best customer service in town. Adolfo has provided me with all information and support needed to find the car I always promised myself in a good deal. As an accent, Adolfo speaks Portuguese which was significantly helpful and made it really easy for me to buy the car. All the staff there are very accommodating and helpful. Nick offered the best negotiation towards my car loan, specially nowadays with the bad interest rates, he worked hard to get me a good rate. I am very glad I had purchased my car from them. I super recommend to everyone.
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Nov 18, 2022,
Awesome service and great staff! I had just arrived the other day and Greg immediately saw me and was already helping me in just a couple of minutes. He is a super great guy and honored the online listed price of the vehicle we wanted to buy despite the sticker price being significantly higher upon arrival.
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Oct 28, 2022,
I have been going to a lot of car dealerships to find a vehicle to replace my vehicle which the engine blew. And I came across Legacy motors,best thing I done. Greg the salesman was very excellent, very helpful and attentive. He made me feel important and Mike the numbers guy was equally excellent. Will totally recommend Legacy motors to everyone I know. Thank you Legacy.
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Oct 27, 2022,
Great experience with Greg. He was honest and made getting a car easy.
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Oct 23, 2022,
We are very happy with the purchase of our car, the seller Gregg very attentive and friendly, I will recommend the place and the seller to my friends. thanks greg
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Oct 21, 2022,
Nice service with Gregg. Quick response with great attitude. Replaced all the things which my vehicle need in a day. Such a good experience of buying a vehicle.
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Oct 15, 2022,
From the minute we walked into the dealership, Scott was extremely friendly and helpful, and answered any questions we had. The process of purchasing was smooth and all the details were laid out on the table. Scott made it a great purchasing experience, and his brother, Greg, made sure to continue the great customer service when we came to pick up the car the next day. One of the best, if not the best, purchase experiences I’ve had in a car dealership.
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Oct 6, 2022,
I had the best experience at legacy motors. Greg was significantly helpful and made it really easy for us to buy the car. All the sraff there are very Accommodating and helpful. You won't be upset when purchasing a car from them. I recommend to everyone.
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Oct 5, 2022,
Great team!
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Aug 20, 2022,
Kevin was very professional and very informative on the car I bought.kia soul. Nick was great as well. I will recommend Legacy cars to my friends. Thanks guys
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Aug 19, 2022,
I wanted the opportunity to convey how pleased and happy my wife and I are with the level of service excellence and special care afforded to us by the people at Legacy Auto Sales. Our point of contact at this business is a gentleman by the name of Gurj Khera. We initially spoke to him over the telephone and, after some hit and miss of availability on everyone's part, we visited the dealership with the intent of purchasing our first family vehicle for my wife, myself, and our toddler. Gurj was outstanding from the moment we first spoke, but what he did for us upon our purchase of a vehicle was unexpected and more helpful to us than we could ever imagine. During our initial conversations on the phone, when discussing our finances, I told him about a loan from a finance company called Easy Financial I have with an interest rate of 36%. We talked about how high of an interest rate it was a loan and he indicated the possibility of refinancing part of it for us if it were possible. When all was said and done, we had a near-brand new vehicle that we are very happy with and he was able to finance $7,000 of a $10,000 loan (that had been paid down to $8,500), at an interest rate of 6.5%. As anyone would be under those circumstances, we were extremely happy with the service provided and couldn't imagine doing business with anyone else in this regard. Our experience was amazing from start to finish and we would recommend Legacy Auto Sales to anyone looking for an affordable, pre-owned vehicle.
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Jul 25, 2022,
Received amazing assistance, everything was explained succinctly and I left with an amazing vehicle.
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Jul 7, 2022,
The reception we got was awesome. Nice place to do business
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
May 16, 2022,
Gurj helped me out in seeing some cars. Ask for him while you’re here. They were reasonably priced used cars in good conditions. They have it all here. Even a lad named rush who takes care of insurance needs.
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Mar 20, 2022,
Gurj B and Mike are awesome 👏🏻 would give 10/5 if I could!
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Mar 8, 2022,
Rick and Tony helped me lower my interest rate and now I’m very happy on my Ford Escape. Thank you guys
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Mar 4, 2022,
AMAZING service from Gurj and Mike. I would recommend coming here 100% thank you!!!
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Feb 20, 2022,
Just bought the car I needed to both go to work and drive my kids around the province on weekends. Ricardo was knowledgable and super helpful in solving all my questions. Him and Tony went above and beyond for me to get the car I wanted and also according to my budget. If you're wondering were to go to get the best service and the perfect car for you, this is the place!! Highly recommended!
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Feb 19, 2022,
Mike was out-standing ! He made sure that I knew everything regarding all the cars I was looking at. Very knowledgeable ! Super kind atmosphere & lots of choices. 10/10 recommend to anyone who does not know anything about cars. Mike is your man !!
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Dec 27, 2021,
Huge thanks to Peter!! He was super helpful, and amazing. He answered all my questions and concerns. I am super happy with the services that Legacy has provided!!
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Nov 6, 2021,
Harry is an absolute legend! Went above and beyond to get me set up exactly for my specific needs. Made sure that he had exhausted every option we had for my plan and got me the best rates possible. Amazing team, amazing experience. Thank you Harry!!!
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Aug 20, 2021,
Our experience at Legacy Auto was a great pleasure. Peter helped us purchase a new minivan. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Tony was not only very kind in accommodating our requests, but was also very generous in outfitting our car. We really appreciate all the help and service from the fine folks at Legacy. We will happily recommend them to our friends and family.
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Aug 15, 2021,
Peter is a super friendly guy and wants you to be happy with your new car or truck. Everyone there was kind and friendly. Peter allowed me to ask all the questions I had and he answered them all. One small downside is that they need snacks to offer up. ;) but Peter did offer up his lunch pudding and a peace offering. 👍🏼
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Aug 13, 2021,
Peter is fantastic. In every discussion I had with him I truly felt that he was working for me and my family and had our best interests at heart. People are first, business is second. This is the way it should be, and Peter leads with this as an example. I didnt know Peter beforehand. I simply walked into his lot one day while looking for a truck.
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Aug 12, 2021,
Peter was awesome! Very accommodating and informative. Definitely recommend seeing him! Mike was also great. So helpful and answered any of my questions/concerns! Trust worthy private dealership. Only thing I would say is that I expected my car to be far more detailed.. but overall I had a great experience with them
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Aug 9, 2021,
Thanks to Peter and Mike who has been so helpful and honest to me and my wife. Just had a bad experience with the insurance guy, he is showing lots of attitudes during the set-up for insurance coverage. But 5 stars to Peter and Mike for a excellent costumer service🥂👍.
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Jul 21, 2021,
This family run business is amazing, friendly, knowledgable and hard working. They went over and above for me to get into the car I wanted with reasonable payments. I'm very greatful to have a safe reliable car Sold by legacy used cars! Mike in sales is who I dealt with and he broke down the payments with no surprise fees. 5/5 this company is upfront with their deals and worked with me from the beginning. Highly recommended!
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Jul 21, 2021,
Great to deal with Nick responded quickly and was on top of everything. Vehicle was exactly as advertised and the best deal around. Will definitely recommend Legacy Cars. Thanks!!
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
Jul 18, 2021,
I can see why it's rated so highly. It's what you check before visiting, whether or not you trust that ad you just saw. "is it a lemon? Let's google the lot it's from" oh, overwhelmingly positive. Well, I'm not a review bot sayin' Peter is what I'd look for in a saleman. Thanks for the Ford Focus 2014
Google Maps
Legacy Cars Legacy Cars
604-613-3569 $$$
★★★★★
585 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html